Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I named this Wednesday Mixx ALL FALLS DOWN because a lot of incomprehensible events shunting my sanity right now. I swear, my optimism is on the minimal for the longest time. Before I divulge on some personal details, here’s a playlist of the songs I uploaded that perked me up and kept me from my drama sessions. Enjoy.

TO DOWNLOAD: Right Click, Save Link As.

Cat Power – Wonderwall (Elements of Noise Remix)

Walter Meego – Girls (Spruc Lee and Kato Remix)

Final Fantasy – Ultimatum

Laura Warshauer – I Will Be Be Near You

Panda Riot – Paper Planes (MIA Cover)

Tokyo Police Club – Juno

Ingrid Michaelson – Be Ok

Cut Copy – Going Nowhere Digitalis Remix

Cat Power – In This Hole

Lykke Li – Time Flies

Passion Pit – Sleepyhead

Tammen – Varjossa

Corrine May – Angel in Disguise

Ne-Yo – Do You

Broken Social Scene feat. Brendan Canning – Love Is New

Feist feat. Gonzales – Shameless Eyes

