Tags

, ,


~muszka

Hey dudes and dudettes! These days have been pretty exhausting in my ears. Approximately almost half of the days this week was spent listening to new tracks and thankfully, I discovered many NEW favorites, from Ra Ra Riot to Calexico and Illa J. I know it’s a wee bit early for a Sunday Mix but I’m off to a busy day so, here are my picks. Enjoy!

Comments and thanks are appreciated!


Cat Power – Wonderwall (Elements of Noise Remix) –
Illa J – R U Listening (via welikeit.indie)
Calexico – Silver Trees
Broken Social Scene feat. Brendan Canning – Love Is New
Ingrid Michaelson – Keep Breathing
Stars – My Favorite Book
Kanye West – Love Lockdown Jake Troth remix (via welikeit.indie)
Kid Sister – Pro Nails feat. Kanye West (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)
Fucked Up – Twice Born
Rihanna – Vogue (Madonna Cover)
Kanye West – Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
Trey Songz – Whatever You Like
Nine Inch Nails – The Hands That Feeds (Disco Villains Remix)

