, , , , , ,

Although Lil’ Wayne released The Dedication 3 last week, today marks the release of another mixtape, The Drought Is Over Part Six: The Reincarnation. It’s pretty obvious that Weezy doesn’t fear overexposure and why should he? If you haven’t noticed yuppies, 2008 has been the year of Weezy and he’s shown zero signs of slowing down.

Can’t hardly wait? Here are separate tracks. Also the full download of the album is below. All tracks are legal, so go ahead and download these guilt freebies. Sorry for being too long away from this blog. I missed blogging so friggin much.

Here’s the track list for The Drought Is Over Part Six: The Reincarnation:
I like Down Here with Rock Ross and First Place Winner hands down. Bout you?

01. The Reincarnation
02. I’m A Monster
03. Red Magic Ft The Game
04. Nina
05. Best Thing Yet
06. First Place Winner Ft Swizz Beatz, Curren$y & Mack Maine
07. Gorilla
08. Louisianimal Ft Lil Boosie
09. Down Here Ft Rick Ross 
10. My Office
11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
12.Put Me In The Game
13. Different Girl Ft Nu Jerzey Devil
14. Blinded
15. Forever Ft Chris Brown
16. See It For Myself
17. Tell Everybody That You Know Ft Kanye West
18. Whatever You Like Ft Jae Millz & Young Gutta
19. Shootout
20. Dick Pleaser Ft Jae Millz
21. Street Life
22. Drought Is Never Over