, ,

808s & Heartbreak is still two weeks away, but Mr. West has decided to lay down an appetizer before the main course: a remix album available for free streaming on imeem. Titled Sky High, all of the tracks from Kanye’s 2007 opus Graduation are given the remix treatment, as well as some classics from his first two albums.

The liner notes are a who’s who of danceworty DJs: Diplo, A-Trak (his “Get ‘Em High” remix is stellar) and Stretch Armstrong take turns helming the production booth, and Big Sean, recent signee to Yeezy’s G.O.O.D. Music, adds a verse to the “Good Morning” remix. The album will be imeem-exclusive until midnight on Nov. 18, after which you can snag it (still for free-ninety-nine) on DJ Benzi’s website.

But wait, there’s more! In other imeem-and mixtape related news, Kanye’s longtime partner-in-crime Lil Wayne recently released the next mixtape in his Dedication series, Dedication 3, for free on imeem too. You’ll have to forgive us for saying “welcome to the good life.” Dedication 3 is available here, and Sky High is available here. 808s & Heartbreaks drops November 24 on Roc-A-Fella.

Catch the mixtape and a few highlights below!

Track Listing:
1.  Sky High Intro
2.  Good Morning ft. Big Sean (The Kickdrums Remix)
3.  Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
4.  Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix)
5.  Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix)
6.  We Major (The Kickdrums Remix)
7.  Get Em High ( Remix)
8.  Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)
9.  Electric Touch (Steve1der & Mighty Mi Remix)
10. Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)
11. Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
12. Addiction (Kenny Dope and Terry Hunter Remix)
13. Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
14. Impatient Boy (Benzi Refix)
15. HomeComing (Discotech Remix)
16. I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)
17. Good Life (Strech Armstrong Remix)
18. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Dj Godfather Remix)

Download: Link 1Link 2 , Link 3