Tags

, ,


(photo)

Just because the hype of Halloween simmered down doesn’t mean TBT* does the same. And to prove that I’m back with 36 tracks to keep you preoccupied and your ears buzzing for some mo’! Enjoy the playlist.

*GOT THE LINKS FIXED!

:: The Big Pink – Crystal Visions
:: Groove Armada – I Won’t Kneel (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
:: Sky Ferreira – Animal (Miike Snow Cover)
:: Yeasayer – Ambling Alp
:: Ellie Goulding – The Wolves (Act I and II) (Bon Iver Cover)
:: Chiddy Bang – All Things Go

:: Dragonette – Easy (Buffetlibre Remix)
:: Daft Punk – Digital Love (Algeronics Remix)
:: Love on Laserdisc – Mainframe
:: Juri Hulkkonen – I Dance To our Bass My Friend
:: The Gossip – Heavy Cross (Siriusmo Dub)
:: Kings of Convenience – Rule My World (What Kind of Breeze Do You Blow (Extended Edit)

:: Molina & Johnson – Twenty Cycles To The Ground
:: Charlotte Gainsbourg – IRM
:: Josh Rouse – Please Please Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths cover)
:: Surfer Blood – Floating Vibes
:: Navajo Bixby – Many Ways (Demo)
:: The Decemberists – Shiny

:: Warpaint – Elephants
:: Theophilus London – Enjoy The Sun
:: Weezer ft. Lil’ Wayne – Can’t Stop Partying
:: Drake – Best I Ever Had (Matamatics Remix)
:: Britney Spears – 3 (The Knocks Club Edit)
:: Kite in the Air – Magic Marker

:: Mika – I See You
:: Paloma Faith – Sexy Minx
:: Marina and the Diamonds – Mowgli’s Road (Russ Chimes Remix)
:: Cloud Cult – Fairy Tale
:: Roisin Murphy – Orally Fixated
:: Wale – 90210

:: Penguin Prison – Funny Thing
:: Bear in Heaven – Lovesick Teenagers
:: Band of Horses – The First Song
:: Spoon – Mystery Zone (removed upon request)
:: Pogo – Expialidocious
:: Saint Etienne – Spring (Air France Remix)

If you guys have any other great music to share, don’t hesitate to email me!

