, , ,

The real cover art

Fresh new track from the Gorillaz‘s third LP, Plastic Beach which will be released by Parlophone on 8 March, 2010.

Gorillaz :: Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)

The good people over at Amazon’s mp3 store would like to help whet your appetite for more Gorillaz music – they’ve announced the Gorillaz classic album Demon Days as their “daily deal” for January 10! Click here to pick it up.

Plastic Beach is produced by Gorillaz.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
1. Orchestral Intro (featuring Sinfonia ViVA)
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (feat. Kano, Bashy and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
8. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
9. Some Kind Of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud Of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16. Pirate Jet