, ,

Great news for rap fans. Here’s a new and downloadable free mixtape from our boy Wale, titled More About Nothing Mixtape which although wasn’t released from any label, certainly is a GREAT listen for some fun downtime. Attention Deficit didn’t hit it off well in the charts but Wale still can shoot fot the stars with this mixtape!

01 The Problem
02 The MC
03 The Soup
04 The Breeze (Cool) [ft. Wiz Khalifa & Tré of UCB]
05 The Friends N Strangers [ft. Tré of UCB]
06 The Number Won (Competition)
07 The Eyes of the Tiger
08 The War [ft. Daniel Merriweather]
09 The Break Up Song
10 The Work (Workin)
11 The Black N Gold [ft. Sam Sparro]
12 The Manipulation Pt. 2
13 KD Interlude
14 The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) [ft. Fat Trel & Black Cobain]
15 Waka Flocka Flame [ft. Wale & Roscoe Dash]: “The Guilty Pleasure (No Hands)”
16 The Trip (Downtown)
17 The Ambitious Girl
18 The Motivation (Be Right) [ft. Dre from Cool & Dre]
19 The Cloud [ft. Tiara Thomas]
20 The Power [ft. Avery Storm]
21 The Get Away (Fly Away) [ft. Northeast Groovers]

Download the whole mixtape folks.

(via Pitchfork via Rap Radar via HHNM)