Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“Lastly, she pictured to herself how this same little sister of hers would, in the after-time, be herself a grown woman; and how she would keep, through all her riper years, the simple and loving heart of her childhood; and how she would gather about her other little children, and make their eyes bright and eager with many a strange tale, perhaps even with the dream of Wonderland of long ago; and how she would feel with all their simple sorrows, and find a pleasure in all their simple joys, remembering her own child-life, and the happy summer days.” – Lewis Carroll, Alice In Wonderland

Finally, I snuck myself away from all that work for a bit. You might have noticed how rarely I post on TBT on a daily basis than TBT’s Blogger days. No  problem with WordPress (except for the widget addition, but other than that I’m good to go), but I do am up to my neck with all the things I have to do. And you think being in the last year of college leaves you bored-out-of-your-mind, well I don’t even have a chance to pause for a breath at the rate I’m going – 5 -6 hours of rest, 8 hours worth of lectures DAILY and that includes weekends – so this explains my absence. My apologies. I do hope you enjoy this Weeklies I prepared for you all. Til next time. Ciao!

Husband and Wife – Proud Flesh
Jimi Tenor – Take Me Baby
♫ The Wombats – Tokyo (Vampires and Wolves)
♫ Cold Cave – Life Magazine (Delorean Remix)
♫ Rick James – Mary Jane
♫ Colour Revolt – Everything Is The Same
♫ Louis La Roche – Sunshine Hotel
♫ Coltrane Motion – Forget There Was A War On
♫ The Like – Wishing He Was Dead
♫ The Postal Service – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight

